Birthday Wishes Illustration

IMG_9207awebAs I write, my oven lacks a certain functionality for which I have yet to find a solution. In plain English, I am not an oven mechanic, so cooking my own meals via the oven is out of the question for now!

IMG_9209awebAnd since I used the oven mostly for baking, especially cakes, even more pies, they are a mere fantasy and figment of my imagination for the time being.

IMG_9215awebSo in lieu of using my oven, I will dream of cake and paint them instead! And what better way to celebrate a birthday than with a fluffy vanilla bean cake with butter cream icing and fresh berries!

IMG_9206aweb

Leave a Reply

