Inspired by MilK Magazine

IMG_1982awebWhen I find something beautiful, something that makes me pause and take pleasure in the here and now, I have to have it. For inspiration, encouragement and just a reminder that life is simply beautiful for the little things.IMG_1992aweb

IMG_1997awebSo on route through Paris, and bookstores are always my priority wherever I travel, I found MilK Magazine for the first time. A boutique children’s magazine published four-times a year, it boasts eye-catching photography of products, people and la vie parisienne en mode famille. I fantasize that my family will one day resemble that, a mixture of beauty, imagination and practicality.

IMG_2008awebIMG_2009aweb

IMG_2013awebThe use of white, color, page layouts and fonts inspire me as I do my own photography and illustrations.

IMG_1999aweb

IMG_2000awebWhat inspires you when you have the winter blues?

IMG_2011aweb

IMG_1988aweb

Leave a Reply

